Erasmus+ is the EU’s program aimed to support education, youth and sport in Europe. This program supports the exchange of students, teachers and scientists from the EU member states, as well as Iceland, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Norway, Turkey and Ukraine. Erasmus+ provides opportunities to study, undergo internships, work in a transnational partnership and share innovative practices in various fields of expertise or teach in other participating countries. Erasmus+ is considered one of the most successful educational programs of the European Union and an important tool for combating unemployment.

Key areas of activity of the Erasmus+ programs, in which Sumy national agrarian university is actively participating, are as follows:

Find more information about Erasmus+ at:

National Erasmus+ office – Ukraine
Official Erasmus+ website